El Tracklist de la versión Original de ‘Born This Way”

Este tracklist es de la versión normal de Born This Way. La Versión especial tendrá 17 canciones y 5 Remixes.
Aqui el Track List:

1) Marry The Night
2) Born This Way
3) Government Hooker
4) Judas
5) Hair
6) Americano
7) Scheiße
8) Bloody Mary
9) Bad Kids
10) Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
11) Heavy Mteal Lover
12) Electric Chapel
13) You And I
14) Edge of Glory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *